Search
  Modern Discussion


Modern Discussion - Mobile



Last 50 articles

Modern discussion is a media news cultural tribune to publicize objective and critical dialogues and opinions about the vital issues concerning the secularism, democracy, human rights, women’s rights, development, environment, human heritage in order to build a humane, civil and secular society that guarantee basic political, economic, sociological, cultural rights for humanity. This includes enjoying national, religious, cult, intellectual, and political rights.

Title Category
Wednesday, February 26, 2020
1 Muayad Ahmed Which phase does the intifada go through right now in Iraq?
Muayad Ahmed
Secularism, religion, political Islam
Monday, February 24, 2020
2 Madeeha Araj New Settlement on Qalandia Airport Land to Isolate East Jerusalem Completely
Madeeha Araj
Research topics and political essays
3 Madeeha Araj New Settlement on Qalandia Airport Land to Isolate East Jerusalem Completely
Madeeha Araj
Research topics and political essays
Thursday, February 20, 2020
4 Hassan Madbooly Glaconist and Islamic perestroika
Hassan Madbooly
Secularism, religion, political Islam
Monday, February 17, 2020
5 Madeeha Araj Bachelet , Defends Justice’s Values and Human Rights in Palestine
Madeeha Araj
Research topics and political essays
Sunday, February 16, 2020
6 Hassan Madbooly Betan-Fark , theory
Hassan Madbooly
Secularism, religion, political Islam
7 Tarek Heggy Secularism and Religion in the Arab Region.
Tarek Heggy
Secularism, religion, political Islam
Thursday, February 13, 2020
8 Tariq Saeed Ahmed A press interview with the writer Mustafa Nasr
Tariq Saeed Ahmed
Literature and art
Tuesday, February 11, 2020
9 Madeeha Araj Israels Annexation Palestinian Land not Before the upcoming Knesset Elections
Madeeha Araj
Research topics and political essays
Sunday, February 9, 2020
10 Tariq Saeed Ahmed the beginning
Tariq Saeed Ahmed
Research topics and political essays
Thursday, February 6, 2020
11 Safinaz Mostafa A message to the king, the first political story inspired by real events that record the political reality in several Arab countries
Safinaz Mostafa
Literature and art
Tuesday, February 4, 2020
12 Mahmoud Abbas The Federal Republic of Syria
Mahmoud Abbas
Research topics and political essays
Monday, February 3, 2020
13 Madeeha Araj Netanyahu Plans to extend Israel’s Sovereignty over Jordan Valley and Settlements
Madeeha Araj
Research topics and political essays
Sunday, February 2, 2020
14 Omar Yousef Why is it imperative to support the BDS movement?
Omar Yousef
Terrorism, war and peace
Friday, January 31, 2020
15 Hayder Aljouranj Shia and Shiiasim Governance
Hayder Aljouranj
Secularism, religion, political Islam
Thursday, January 30, 2020
16 Omar Yousef To Impeach´-or-not to Impeach, that’s the question
Omar Yousef
Terrorism, war and peace
Monday, January 27, 2020
17 Madeeha Araj Israel Steps up Homes Demolition, Land Annexation in Areas C, forcing Palestinians there to leave
Madeeha Araj
Research topics and political essays
Monday, January 20, 2020
18 Madeeha Araj Israel Robs Land, Erects Nature Reserves and National Parks to expand settlements
Madeeha Araj
Research topics and political essays
19 Midia Fawzi Habash mental health warrior
Midia Fawzi Habash
Human rights
Sunday, January 19, 2020
20 Mahdi Kakei The Sassanids were Kurds not Persians (2-2)
Mahdi Kakei
Studies and research in history and heritage
Wednesday, January 15, 2020
21 Al Zaidi Hassan Karmash Manifeste des Irakiens de France aux gens de bonnes volontés pour soutenir leurs révendications.
Al Zaidi Hassan Karmash
Secularism, religion, political Islam
22 Mahmoud Abbas Problems of Kurdish history- Part 2
Mahmoud Abbas
Nationality, minority rights, and the right to self-determination
Tuesday, January 14, 2020
23 Madeeha Araj Pompeo Blesses Bennett and Netanyahu’s Policies On Settlement Expansion and Land Annexation
Madeeha Araj
Research topics and political essays
24 Mahdi Kakei The Sassanids were Kurds, not Persians (1-2)
Mahdi Kakei
Studies and research in history and heritage
Saturday, January 11, 2020
25 Midia Habash Change mind to change life
Midia Habash
Secularism, religion, political Islam
Friday, January 10, 2020
26 Midia Habash Free your mind
Midia Habash
Nationality, minority rights, and the right to self-determination
Tuesday, January 7, 2020
27 Madeeha Araj Netanyahu Vows settlements and annexation should help win upcoming elections
Madeeha Araj
Research topics and political essays
Saturday, January 4, 2020
28 Worker-communist Party Of Iran Qasem Soleimani, the hated commander of the Islamic Republic’s Quds Force has been killed
Worker-communist Party Of Iran
Secularism, religion, political Islam
Monday, December 30, 2019
29 Madeeha Araj Israel to Transfer Land Register from Civil Administration to Court of Justice
Madeeha Araj
Research topics and political essays
Sunday, December 29, 2019
30 Dr. Marwan Hayel Abdulmoula Do not teach your children to hate
Dr. Marwan Hayel Abdulmoula
Rights of children and modern education
Monday, December 23, 2019
31 Madeeha Araj Israeli Officials provide Settlers with motives to step up aggressiveness against Palestinians
Madeeha Araj
Research topics and political essays
Thursday, December 19, 2019
32 Mahmoud Abbas Problems of Kurdish history- Part 1
Mahmoud Abbas
Studies and research in history and heritage
Monday, December 16, 2019
33 Madeeha Araj Hebron is more than ever targeted by settlement and Judaization projects
Madeeha Araj
Research topics and political essays
34 Yaseen Aldhahi Execution celebration .
Yaseen Aldhahi
Literature and art
Sunday, December 15, 2019
35 Mahmoud Abbas About Donald Trump And his attitude towards the Kurds
Mahmoud Abbas
Political campaigns,campaigns for the defense of human rights and freedom of opinion and conscience DETAINEES
Monday, December 9, 2019
36 Madeeha Araj Israeli “National Consensus “ on Annexation Policies Supported by US Administration
Madeeha Araj
Research topics and political essays
Sunday, December 8, 2019
37 Dr. Marwan Hayel Laura Kovesi nearly defeated corruption in Romania
Dr. Marwan Hayel
Research topics and political essays
Wednesday, December 4, 2019
38 Lhoussein Baouzil L’incohérence temporelle : règles contre discrétion, un renouveau de la théorie monétaire
Lhoussein Baouzil
Research topics and political essays
Monday, December 2, 2019
39 Madeeha Araj New Settlement Operations in Occupied Jerusalem to change Its Historical Features
Madeeha Araj
Research topics and political essays
Sunday, December 1, 2019
40 Lama Muhammad “Do not be sad..God is with us. “
Lama Muhammad
Literature and art
Saturday, November 30, 2019
41 Soufiene Bouzid Tunisie : Une manifestation pour -dir-e Stop aux agressions faites aux femmes
Soufiene Bouzid
Womens rights and full equality in all areas
42 Noureddine Ichaoui Aux beaux yeux de Maha
Noureddine Ichaoui
Literature and art
Monday, November 25, 2019
43 Madeeha Araj US Policy Shift on Settlement Paves the way for Israel to annex more Palestinian Land
Madeeha Araj
Research topics and political essays
Sunday, November 24, 2019
44 Êôñôá Úèïçááé Çáêãíãí The Chain of Mountains
Êôñôá Úèïçááé Çáêãíãí
Secularism, religion, political Islam
Thursday, November 21, 2019
45 Òòsara Taher WEB Based farm field Monitoring System using WSN
Òòsara Taher
Nature, pollution, environment protection
Tuesday, November 19, 2019
46 Hatem Elgoharey From Facebook to Virtual Sociology
Hatem Elgoharey
Research topics and political essays
47 Al Zaidi Hassan Karmash Point de vue sur les documents dits secrets( partiels) diffuses par le journal ameriacain New York Times
Al Zaidi Hassan Karmash
Secularism, religion, political Islam
Monday, November 18, 2019
48 Madeeha Araj Gantz and Netanyahu Compete over Annexing More Land in OPT
Madeeha Araj
Research topics and political essays
Sunday, November 17, 2019
49 Hatem Elgoharey Initiative of cultural mix exchange on the new Silk Road
Hatem Elgoharey
Literature and art
Wednesday, November 13, 2019
50 Madeeha Araj Israel Seizes Large Areas of Land to expand Settlements in West Bank
Madeeha Araj
Research topics and political essays

 

       
    





RSS Feeds | Arabic | عدد الزوار - Visitor Nr : 2225490388 | Mailing List | | View Guestbook | Sign Guestbook |